Highlighter wish list

Hello beauties!

A while back I wrote a high-end wish list and a USA wish list. Since I really enjoy reading and writing these I thought I would do another one (I know, it’s insane how many products are on my wish list, and you haven’t quite seen all of it yet). This time it’s a highlighter wish list! My absolute favourite product.

I know no one needs this many highlighters or make-up products, and some highlighters might look the same. But I don’t care, make-up is my hobby, I love collecting make-up and highlighters especially.

 

OFRA0276F_2_l

NikkiTutorials x Ofra Glow Baby Glow Highlighter in Glazed Donut – As you may or may not know, Nikki and Ofra released the three shades that came in their previous highlighter, everglow, individually. I didn’t get everglow, although I was planning to, but now I am glad I didn’t because I could only ever get use out of the palest shade, so now, obviously, this one is on my wish list.

 

IMG_4263

ABH Moonchild Glow Kit – I was struggling for a while if I wanted to get this one or the Aurora one, but the aurora one seems to have much darker tones than this one and since I am not super dark I thought the moonchild would suit me better. The main reason I have this on my list anyway, is because I have seen it everywhere, everyone knows about this and I think the shades are beautiful so I wanted to try them out for myself, see if I liked them and have an ABH highlight palette for myself, since I really am a make-up horder.

 

Makeup Geek x Kathleen Lights Highlighter Palette Swatch 03

Make-up geek Kathleen Lights Highlighter Palette – I absolutely love Kathleen Lights. I mentioned her as one of my favourite beauty gurus on YouTube, so naturally I have to have this.

9267c4203ea5530338ece9bcde38a451-so_icy_frosted_grande_02b12557-2529-4b79-8fca-fd65166f729f

Beauty Bakerie Illuminator in Iced – I have been really curious about this ever since I found it. I had never seen or heard of the concept of a loose highlighter so it drew my attention. Plus the beauty bakerie is one of the many brands that I still want to try out, so why not start here.

mary-lou-pic

TheBalm Cosmetics Mary-Lou Manizer – There is probably not a person in the beauty community that hasn’t heard of this highlighter. The fact that I don’t yet own it is therefore disgraceful. I have only heard good things about it and I think I will absolutely love this.

 

What’s on your highlighter wish list?

 

Thanks for passing by!

sarahaurorax.wordpress.com

 

 

8 thoughts on “Highlighter wish list

Leave a comment